Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

Master of Science in Kinesiology, Applied Sport Psychology Emphasis

Adams State University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Master of Science in Kinesiology, Applied Sport Psychology Emphasis
Subjects
Sports psychology
Delivery
Online36-credit program
Price
Tuition not published

Academic study is not a professional qualification

Entry to a regulated profession in this field is set by the regulator, not by the program. No regulator or professional-body requirements page was fetched; the provider page is the only source.

About this program

Online 36-credit master's emphasis in applied sport psychology.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports psychology
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Kinesiology, Applied Sport Psychology Emphasis
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
Credential type
Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Professional pathway

What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.

Intended audience
Not published
Prior professional registration
Not published
Recognition
Page says the program prepares students to become sport psychology professionals; it states no certification or licensure outcome.
What the provider says
The page says the program provides knowledge and skills to become a sport psychology professional; no certification is stated.Reported as published by the provider; confirm with the regulator.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
36-credit program
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction