Sports Degrees

Athlete trainingCamp

Albion Foundation Football Camps

The Albion Foundation · West Bromwich, England, United Kingdom

Sport
Football (soccer)
Ages
Ages 4–14
How to enrol
Open paid enrolment
Price
£25per day, 2026-27

Some venues (Birmingham County FA, Oak Park) had no booking links on the page.

A program for young people

Enquiries and bookings for under-18s go through a parent or guardian. We do not collect children’s details or pass messages between minors and providers. The provider’s pages we checked do not describe its safeguarding arrangements; ask before booking. Provider safeguarding page

Club relationship: Official partner

The club names the operator as an official partner for this program.

Club named: West Bromwich Albion · Actual operator: The Albion Foundation · Venue: Red Hill School, Sandwell Academy, Birmingham County FA, Oak Park Active Living Centre (school and community venues)

Evidence: official page “The Albion Foundation is the official charity partner of West Bromwich Albion Football Club.”

About this program

Day football camps run during school holidays for children of all abilities in three age bands, each participant receiving a certificate on completion.

Offering
Camp
Subjects
Coaching education
Sports
Football (soccer)
Teaching language
English
Practical coaching language
English

Training details

How places are allocated
Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
Level
all abilities
Gender eligibility
Mixed
Training hours
Morning registration 9:45am-10:00am and afternoon registration 3:00pm-3:30pm
Coaching
Coaching staff details not published on the camp page.
Residential
Non-residential
Meals
Meals not published
Parent or guardian arrangements
Choose venue and age group from the page links, which open the Albion Foundation booking shop; page says Click below to book your place.

Not published on the provider’s pages: meals, transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
4 or 5 days per holiday campRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
Provider’s term
camp
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Schedule
IntensiveSchool-holiday weeks, registration 9:45am-10:00am and afternoon registration 3:00pm-3:30pm
Venue
Sandwell Academy

Upcoming dated sessions

  • October Half-Term 2026 · 26 October 2026 to 30 October 2026Venues named: Red Hill School and Sandwell Academy
    Availability not stated
  • February Half-Term 2027 · 15 February 2027 to 19 February 2027
    Availability not stated
  • Easter Week 2 · 5 April 2027 to 9 April 2027Venues named: Sandwell Academy and Oak Park Active Living Centre
    Availability not stated
  • Whitsun Half-Term 2027 · 1 June 2027 to 4 June 2027
    Availability not stated

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Camp dayProgram price · mandatory£25per day, 2026-27All students19 October 2026Source
October and February half-term, 5 daysProgram price · mandatory£90per camp, 2026-27All students19 October 2026Source
Early drop-offOptional extra · optional£5per day, 2026-27All students19 October 2026Source

Published total: £90 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction