Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

M.S. in Sport Administration (Online)

Arkansas State University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
M.S. in Sport Administration (Online)
Subjects
Sports management
Delivery
OnlineAs few as 12 months
Price
$12,600whole program

About this program

100% online 36-credit-hour master's in sport administration for working professionals.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports management
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
M.S. in Sport Administration (Online)
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the providerCommission on Sport Management AccreditationAccreditation

    Scope: Online M.S. in Sport Administration

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Yes, as stated by the provider
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
As few as 12 monthsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Total tuitionTuition · mandatory$12,600whole programAll students19 October 2026Source

Published total: $12,600 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction