Sports Degrees

Professional courseProfessional qualification

ASCA Level 1 Strength and Conditioning Coach Accreditation

Australian Strength and Conditioning Association (ASCA) · Online · provider based in Australia

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
ASCA Level 1 accreditation
Subjects
Strength and conditioning, Coaching education
Delivery
Hybrid
Price
Price not published

Duration and price are on course-date pages not fetched.

About this program

Entry-level accreditation from the Australian Strength and Conditioning Association recognising a fundamental understanding of strength and conditioning coaching.

Offering
Professional course
Subjects
Strength and conditioningCoaching education
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Professional qualification
Exact award
ASCA Level 1 accreditation
Award status
Professional-body credentialIssued by a professional or governing body (for example a coaching licence or practitioner certification). It is not an academic degree.
Awarding body
ASCA
Credential type
Professional certificationA credential issued by a professional body after assessment. It is not an academic degree and is not a licence unless the body says so.

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Professional pathway

What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.

Intended audience
Coaches seeking a fundamental level of S&C coaching accreditation
Prior professional registration
Not published
Registering body
ASCA

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Participants and applicants must be 18 years or older.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: price, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction