Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Exercise Science

Black Hills State University · Spearfish, South Dakota, United States

Award
Exercise Science
Subjects
Exercise science, Strength and conditioning
Delivery
On campus / in person
Price
Tuition not published

Current enrolment availability not confirmed; degree title not stated on the page

About this program

Exercise science program with Science and Strength & Conditioning specializations.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Exercise scienceStrength and conditioning
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Exercise Science
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the providerCommission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs (CAAHEP)Accreditation

    Scope: Exercise Science program

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Location
Black Hills State University1200 University St, Spearfish, SD 57799

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction