DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Science (M.S.) in Sports Analytics
Boston College (Woods College of Advancing Studies) · Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts, United States
- Award
- Master of Science (M.S.) in Sports Analytics
- Subjects
- Sports analytics
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- $1,550per credit, 2026-27
About this program
Ten-course, 30-credit master's in sports analytics studied online, on campus or a mix.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports analytics
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science (M.S.) in Sports Analytics
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Boston College Woods College of Advancing Studies140 Commonwealth Avenue, Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuition · mandatory | $1,550per credit, 2026-27 | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)