Sports Degrees

Professional courseProfessional qualification

Canada Soccer C Diploma

Canada Soccer · Online · provider based in Canada

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
C Diploma
Subjects
Coaching education
Delivery
Hybrid75 hours
Price
Price not published

Course dates, delivery mode and fees are set by each provincial or territorial member association; current offerings not confirmed

About this program

Entry-level Canada Soccer coaching diploma for grassroots and community soccer, delivered by provincial and territorial member associations. Delivery mode is not stated on the page.

Offering
Coach education
Subjects
Coaching education
Sports
Football (soccer)
Teaching language
English, French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Professional qualification
Exact award
C Diploma
Award status
Professional-body credentialIssued by a professional or governing body (for example a coaching licence or practitioner certification). It is not an academic degree.
Awarding body
Canada Soccer
Credential type
Coaching licenceA coaching licence or badge issued by a governing body. It is not an academic degree.

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Professional pathway

What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.

Intended audience
Student coaches working in grassroots and community soccer
Prior professional registration
Not published
Registering body
Canada Soccer
Recognition
Licence valid 3 years, renewable via maintenance process.
Official requirements
Current official requirements

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
75 hours
Contact hours
75
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: price, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction