DegreeBachelor’s degree
Physical Education and School Health
Central Washington University · Ellensburg, Washington, United States
- Award
- Physical Education and School Health
- Subjects
- Physical education
- Delivery
- On campus / in person
- Price
- Tuition not published
Degree title not stated on the program page.
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Physical education and school health teacher-preparation program in the Department of Sport and Movement Studies.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Physical education
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Physical Education and School Health
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Registering body
- Washington State endorsement
- Recognition
- Provider page says the program is Washington State endorsement eligible.
- What the provider says
- Page lists 'Washington State endorsement eligible' among special highlights.Reported as published by the provider; confirm with the regulator.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Central Washington University400 E. University Way, Ellensburg, WA 98926
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)