Professional courseProfessional qualification
National Coaching Certification Program (NCCP)
Coaching Association of Canada · Online · provider based in Canada
- Award
- National Coaching Certification Program (NCCP)
- Subjects
- Coaching education
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- Price not published
Fees and current course availability not published on this page
About this program
Coach training across 65 sports in three streams (Community Sport, Competition, Instruction), with eLearning modules and sport-specific training through partner organizations.
- Offering
- Coach education
- Subjects
- Coaching education
- Sports
- Multi-sport
- Teaching language
- English, French
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Professional qualification
- Exact award
- National Coaching Certification Program (NCCP)
- Award status
- Professional-body credentialIssued by a professional or governing body (for example a coaching licence or practitioner certification). It is not an academic degree.
- Awarding body
- Coaching Association of Canada
- Credential type
- Coaching licenceA coaching licence or badge issued by a governing body. It is not an academic degree.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Coaches and coach developers
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Registering body
- Coaching Association of Canada
- Official requirements
- Current official requirements
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)