DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Science in Exercise Science
Colby-Sawyer College · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Master of Science in Exercise Science
- Subjects
- Exercise science, Strength and conditioning
- Delivery
- Online9 months to 2 years
- Price
- $685per credit
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
About this program
Online Master of Science in Exercise Science with Applied Exercise Science and Strength Conditioning tracks.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Exercise scienceStrength and conditioning
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Exercise Science
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 9 months to 2 yearsRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition per creditTuition · mandatoryConditions: Technology fee not included | $685per credit | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)