DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Science in Coaching and Exercise Sciences
Concordia University Irvine · Irvine, California, United States
- Award
- Master of Science in Coaching and Exercise Sciences
- Subjects
- Coaching education, Exercise science
- Delivery
- Hybrid15 months
- Price
- $610per credit
Current enrolment availability not confirmed
About this program
Master of Science in Coaching and Exercise Sciences (MSCE) covering performance science, injury prevention, biomechanics and strength and conditioning.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Coaching educationExercise science
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Coaching and Exercise Sciences
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 15 monthsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Concordia University Irvine1530 Concordia West, Irvine, CA 92612
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition per unitTuition · mandatory | $610per credit | All students | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)