Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Bachelor of Arts in Exercise Science

Concordia University, St. Paul · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Bachelor of Arts in Exercise Science
Subjects
Exercise science
Delivery
Online90-credit program: graduate in 3 years or less
Price
Tuition not published

Page is run by the university's online-programme partner; the university keeps responsibility for curriculum, teaching and admissions. Tuition and start dates not on the page. Page describes the programme as online; campus visits and in-person requirements were not verified.

About this program

Online bachelor's in exercise science, available as a 90-credit three-year-or-less route and a traditional route, with an interest-based internship.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Exercise science
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Arts in Exercise Science
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated
Placements
You'll also complete an interest-based internship

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
90-credit program: graduate in 3 years or lessRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction