DegreeMaster’s degree
Sport Management (M.Sc.)
Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln · Köln, Germany
- Award
- Master of Science (M.Sc.)
- Subjects
- Sports management, Sports business
- Delivery
- On campus / in person4 Semester
- Price
- Tuition not published
About this program
Four-semester master in sport management taught entirely in English, aimed mainly at graduates in business, economics, marketing or sport management.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports managementSports business
- Teaching language
- EnglishThe whole program is stated to be taught in English.
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science (M.Sc.)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 4 SemesterDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Provider’s term
- Regelstudienzeit
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full-time
- Location
- Deutsche Sporthochschule Köln
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Aimed at graduates in business administration, economics, marketing or sport management; first practical experience in the sport industry is an advantage.
- Intakes
- Wintersemester
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semesterbeitrag (semester contribution)Mandatory extra · mandatoryConditions: Approximate figure as published; page does not state whether tuition is charged. | €353per term | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)