Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Sport Management, Bachelor of Science with a Concentration in Applied Professional Studies (B.S.)

Eastern Kentucky University · Department of Parks, Recreation, Exercise, and Sport Science · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Sport Management, Bachelor of Science with a Concentration in Applied Professional Studies (B.S.)
Subjects
Sports management
Delivery
Online
Price
Tuition not published

Catalog page; plans of study total 120 hours. Online internship arrangements, tuition and start terms not stated. A sister concentration in Management exists in the same catalog and was not recorded separately.

About this program

Sport management bachelor's offered as a traditional on-campus degree or a 100% online degree, with a required sport management internship.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports management
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Sport Management, Bachelor of Science with a Concentration in Applied Professional Studies (B.S.)
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated
Placements
Required internship course ESS 470 (6 hours), offered cooperatively with a variety of sport organizations.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction