DegreeBachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science and Health Promotion
Florida Atlantic University · Boca Raton, Florida, United States
- Award
- Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science and Health Promotion
- Subjects
- Exercise science, Exercise physiology, Strength and conditioning
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- Tuition not published
Page offers a fully online option for the exercise physiology concentration; other concentrations are in-person and online courses.
About this program
BS with concentrations in exercise physiology (flexible schedule with fully online option), pre-PT/OT, and strength and conditioning.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Exercise scienceExercise physiologyStrength and conditioning
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science and Health Promotion
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Florida Atlantic University, Charles E. Schmidt College of Science777 Glades Rd, SE-43 Boca Raton, FL 33431
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)