Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

Master of Science in Exercise Science and Health Promotion

Florida Atlantic University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Master of Science in Exercise Science and Health Promotion
Subjects
Exercise physiology, Strength and conditioning, Fitness and wellness
Delivery
Online
Price
Tuition not published

Page states all graduate coursework is fully online; in-person requirements not checked.

About this program

MS with concentrations in exercise physiology, strength and conditioning, and health promotion; the exercise physiology concentration is 30 credit hours.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Exercise physiologyStrength and conditioningFitness and wellness
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Exercise Science and Health Promotion
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction