Professional courseProfessional qualification
Football Australia/AFC 'B' Diploma
Football Australia · Online · provider based in Australia
- Award
- Football Australia/AFC 'B' Diploma
- Subjects
- Coaching education
- Delivery
- HybridA minimum of 120 hours over 6-12 months
- Price
- Price not published
No dated courses or fees were visible on the page fetched; courses are run through state member federations.
About this program
Advanced coaching diploma focused on technical-tactical competencies.
- Offering
- Coach education
- Subjects
- Coaching education
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Professional qualification
- Exact award
- Football Australia/AFC 'B' Diploma
- Award status
- Professional-body credentialIssued by a professional or governing body (for example a coaching licence or practitioner certification). It is not an academic degree.
- Awarding body
- Football Australia
- Credential type
- Coaching licenceA coaching licence or badge issued by a governing body. It is not an academic degree.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Registering body
- Football Australia
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- A minimum of 120 hours over 6-12 monthsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Contact hours
- 120
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)