DegreeMaster’s degree
Recreation and Sport Management, Master of Science (M.S.)
Frostburg State University · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Recreation and Sport Management, Master of Science (M.S.)
- Subjects
- Recreation management, Sports management
- Delivery
- OnlineTwo years
- Price
- $16,350whole program, 2026-27
About this program
Online cohort master's in recreation and sport management with Recreation and Parks Management and Sport Management concentrations, completed in two years.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Recreation managementSports management
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Recreation and Sport Management, Master of Science (M.S.)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Yes, as stated by the provider
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Two yearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Estimated program costProgram price · mandatoryConditions: Estimate based on Fall/Spring 2026-2027 tuition rates and fees; not a guarantee. | $16,350whole program, 2026-27 | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Published total: $16,350 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)