DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Professional Studies in Sports Industry Management
Georgetown University School of Continuing Studies · Washington, Washington, DC, United States
- Award
- Master of Professional Studies in Sports Industry Management
- Subjects
- Sports management, Sports business
- Delivery
- Hybrid2-5 years
- Price
- $1,752per credit
About this program
A 30-credit professional master's degree in sports industry management that can be taken on campus or online, part-time or full-time.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports managementSports business
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Professional Studies in Sports Industry Management
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
- Campus visits
- No in-person requirement stated for this program on the page
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 2-5 yearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Full-time, Part-time
- Location
- Georgetown SCS, Washington DC111 Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington, DC 20001
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
A bachelor's degree in any field is required; no minimum GPA but 3.0 recommended
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition per creditTuition · mandatory | $1,752per credit | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Total tuition (Fall semester of entry)Tuition · mandatoryConditions: Total tuition listed reflects Fall semester of entry; academic year not stated | $52,560whole program | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Published total: $52,560 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)