Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Bachelor of Science in Sports and Entertainment Management

Grand Canyon University · Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Bachelor of Science in Sports and Entertainment Management
Subjects
Sports management, Sports business
Delivery
Hybrid
Price
$8,250per term

About this program

120-credit Bachelor of Science in Sports and Entertainment Management offered on campus and online.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports managementSports business
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science in Sports and Entertainment Management
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Location
Grand Canyon University campus3300 West Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ 85017

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Campus tuition rateTuition · mandatory$8,250per termAll students19 October 2026Source
Online tuition rateTuition · mandatory$490per creditAll students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction