Sports Degrees

DegreeMBA (sports specialization)

Master of Business Administration with an Emphasis in Sports Business

Grand Canyon University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Master of Business Administration with an Emphasis in Sports Business
Subjects
Sports business, Sports management
Delivery
Online
Price
$675per credit

Class settings listed as Evening and Online; evening campus delivery was not further verified.

About this program

54-credit MBA with a sports business emphasis, offered online and in the evening.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports businessSports management
Sports specialization
Master of Business Administration with an Emphasis in Sports Business
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
MBA (sports specialization)
Exact award
Master of Business Administration with an Emphasis in Sports Business
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Online tuition rateTuition · mandatory$675per creditAll students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction