DegreeMaster’s degree
Athletic Training (MS)
Indiana State University · Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
- Award
- Athletic Training (MS)
- Subjects
- Athletic training
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- Tuition not published
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
54-credit cohort hybrid master's: residential first year, second year mainly online with clinical experiences.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Athletic training
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Athletic Training (MS)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Registering body
- Commission on Accreditation of Athletic Training Education (CAATE)
- Recognition
- Page refers to CAATE accreditation status and outcomes information.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Limited campus visits
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Indiana State University200 North Seventh Street, Terre Haute, Indiana 47809-1902
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)