Professional courseCertificate
ISSA Certified Personal Trainer
International Sports Sciences Association (ISSA) · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- ISSA Certified Personal Trainer
- Subjects
- Fitness and wellness, Coaching education
- Delivery
- Online
- Price
- $89per installment (not the total)
Prerequisites and exam details not stated on the page fetched.
About this program
Online certification programme for personal trainers; accreditation status was not stated on the page fetched and is not recorded.
- Offering
- Professional course
- Subjects
- Fitness and wellnessCoaching education
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Certificate
- Exact award
- ISSA Certified Personal Trainer
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the provider itself. It is not an academic degree; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- ISSA
- Credential type
- Provider certificateIssued by the provider. Check separately whether any authority recognises it.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Certified Personal Trainer, listed monthly priceProgram price · mandatoryConditions: Listed as a monthly amount; total not captured; tax at checkout. | $89per installment (not the total) | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)