Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Sportmanagement (B.A.) im Fernstudium

IU Internationale Hochschule · Online · provider based in Germany

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Bachelor Sportmanagement (B.A.)
Subjects
Sports management
Delivery
Online36, 48 oder 72 Monate je nach Zeitmodell
Price
Tuition not published

Teaching language taken from the German programme page. Fees, exam locations and ECTS are not stated on the fetched page.

About this program

Distance bachelor's in sport management taught in German through interactive online sessions, with flexible 36, 48 or 72 month study models.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports management
Teaching language
German

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor Sportmanagement (B.A.)
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
  • Stated by the providerStaatliche AnerkennungRegistration

    Scope: Provider states IU has been a state-recognised university since 1999

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
36, 48 oder 72 Monate je nach ZeitmodellRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Ohne Abitur möglich mit mindestens zweijähriger Berufsausbildung und drei Jahren Berufserfahrung; kein NC

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction