DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Science in Sport Management with a concentration in Sport Analytics
Lasell University · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Master of Science in Sport Management with a concentration in Sport Analytics
- Subjects
- Sports management, Sports analytics
- Delivery
- Online12-24 month completion
- Price
- $756per credit
Page describes the programme as online; campus visits and in-person requirements were not verified.
About this program
36-credit master's in sport management with a Sport Analytics concentration, available 100% online; the capstone is an internship or a research writing option.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports managementSports analytics
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Sport Management with a concentration in Sport Analytics
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
- Placements
- Capstone choice of Professional Internship or Writing & Reporting Research in Sport (as published).
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 12-24 month completionRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
No GRE/GMAT required
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition rate per credit hourTuition · mandatory | $756per credit | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)