Sports Degrees

DegreeBachelor’s degree

Sport Psychology (B.A.) (120 credits)

Laurentian University · Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Sport Psychology (B.A.)
Subjects
Sports psychology
Delivery
On campus / in person4 years of study
Price
Tuition not published

Start term and fees are not stated on the fetched page. An undergraduate degree; it does not itself qualify anyone as a psychologist.

Academic study is not a professional qualification

Entry to a regulated profession in this field is set by the regulator, not by the program. The programme page does not mention any professional registration and no regulator page was fetched.

About this program

Four-year on-campus bachelor's degree in sport psychology with internships.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Sports psychology
Teaching language
EnglishThe whole program is stated to be taught in English.

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Sport Psychology (B.A.)
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
Credential type
Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Professional pathway

What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.

Intended audience
Not published
Prior professional registration
Not published

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
4 years of studyDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full-time
Location
Sudbury Campus

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Ontario high school: 1 grade 12 English U/M course and 5 other grade 12 U/M courses; minimum overall average of 75% in the 6 best

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction