DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Science in Clinical Exercise Physiology
Lebanon Valley College · Annville, Pennsylvania, United States
- Award
- Master of Science in Clinical Exercise Physiology
- Subjects
- Exercise physiology
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- Tuition not published
About this program
Master of Science combining seven-week online courses with three on-campus residency weekends and a 600-hour clinical internship.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Exercise physiology
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Clinical Exercise Physiology
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the providerCAAHEPAccreditation
Scope: Clinical Exercise Physiology
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- No: some parts are in person
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Low-residency
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Lebanon Valley College campus101 N. College Avenue, Annville, PA 17003-1400
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)