Athlete trainingCamp
Girls-only football camps
Leeds United Foundation · Castleford, England, United Kingdom
- Sport
- Football (soccer)
- Ages
- Ages 7–14
- How to enrol
- Open paid enrolment
- Price
- Price not published
A third girls venue (Woodhall Sports Complex) is named but its town is not stated, so it is not recorded; prices not published.
A program for young people
Club relationship: Official partner
The club names the operator as an official partner for this program.
Club named: Leeds United · Actual operator: Leeds United Foundation · Venue: School and academy grounds in West and North Yorkshire
Evidence: official page “official charity”
A 2024 club news article calls the Foundation the club's official charity.
About this program
Girls-only football and futsal camps in the October school holiday for girls aged 7 to 14, delivered by Foundation coaches.
- Offering
- Camp
- Subjects
- Coaching education
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- English
- Practical coaching language
- English
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
- Level
- All abilities
- Gender eligibility
- Girls
- Coaching
- Experienced Foundation coaches, per the club news article.
- Residential
- Non-residential
- Meals
- Meals not published
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Booked online through the club's Foundation ticketing page.
Not published on the provider’s pages: meals, transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- One week per school holidayRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
- Provider’s term
- camp
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Intensive
- Venue
- Castleford Academy
Upcoming dated sessions
- October 2026 girls camp at Castleford Academy · 26 October 20267 to 14 yearsAvailability not stated
- October 2026 girls futsal camp at Garforth Academy · 26 October 20267 to 14 yearsAvailability not stated
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)