DegreeMaster’s degree
Sport Sciences: Sport in Society, Master's Programme (Two-Year)
Malmö University, Department of Sport Sciences · Malmö, Sweden
- Award
- Sport Sciences: Sport in Society, Master's Programme (Two-Year)
- Subjects
- Sport science
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTwo years, 120 credits
- Price
- SEK 220,000whole program
Teaching language not stated on the page; recorded as English from the English-language page and English entry requirement. The page shows conflicting start years (2026 course list vs 30 August 2027), so the intake is not asserted.
About this program
Sport-in-society master programme in Malmö; the page requires English proficiency and refers to an international classroom but does not name the teaching language.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sport science
- Teaching language
- English
- Language entry requirements
- English 6 / English B (Swedish upper secondary) or equivalent
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Sport Sciences: Sport in Society, Master's Programme (Two-Year)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Two years, 120 creditsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Malmö University
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Bachelor degree of at least 180 credits including at least 90 credits in sport science or a related listed field
- Deadlines
- Apply by 15 January (2027)
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full tuition fee (non-EU/EEA)Tuition · mandatory | SEK 220,000whole program | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
Published total: SEK 220,000 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)