DegreeMaster’s degree
Kinesiology, M.S.
McDaniel College · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Kinesiology, M.S.
- Subjects
- Kinesiology, Sports management, Coaching education
- Delivery
- Online
- Price
- $563per credit
About this program
Online 33-credit master's in kinesiology with three specializations for careers in sport and fitness management, coaching and education.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- KinesiologySports managementCoaching education
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Kinesiology, M.S.
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Program costTuition · mandatoryConditions: Listed as program cost per credit on the program page. | $563per credit | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)