Athlete trainingCamp
City Football Schools School Holiday Camps
City Football Schools (Melbourne City FC) · Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
- Sport
- Football (soccer)
- Ages
- kids of all skill levels (ages not stated)
- How to enrol
- Open paid enrolment
- Price
- Price not published
Current enrolment availability not confirmed; announcement is from September 2024.
A program for young people
Club relationship: Operated by the club
The club itself (or its own foundation) organises the program, as shown on an official club page.
Club named: Melbourne City FC · Actual operator: Melbourne City FC
Evidence: official page “Melbourne City FC is excited to welcome you to our City Football Schools Spring Holiday Camps!”
About this program
School holiday football camps run at 11 Victorian locations, as announced for spring 2024; no current dated sessions were confirmed.
- Offering
- Camp
- Subjects
- Coaching education
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- English
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
- Level
- kids of all skill levels
- Gender eligibility
- Not specified
- Residential
- Residential status not published
- Meals
- Meals not published
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Book through the camp page: Click here to find out more and book!
Not published on the provider’s pages: accommodation, meals, transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Recurring scheduleRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Venue
- Camp locations across Victoria (individual venues not named on the page)
Only a 2024 spring camp announcement (18 September 2024) was fetched; no current dated session found.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price, accommodation information. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)