DegreeMaster’s degree
Strength and Conditioning MSc Online Distance Learning
Middlesex University · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
- Award
- MSc Strength and Conditioning Online Distance Learning
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioning
- Delivery
- Online1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
- Price
- £10,800whole program, 2027/28
Fees as printed for 2027/28; per-credit part-time fees also published. Teaching language taken from the English page.
About this program
Online distance-learning master's in strength and conditioning with practical assessments and a residential at the London Sport Institute that is strongly suggested.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioning
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- MSc Strength and Conditioning Online Distance Learning
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the providerNational Strength and Conditioning AssociationProfessional-body endorsement
Scope: Programme approved by NSCA, as stated by the provider
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
- Campus visits
- It is strongly suggested that students attend the residential where possible (London Sport Institute).
- Assessments in person
- Assessed via presentations, practical assessments, and coursework (as published).
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 1 year full-time, 2 years part-timeDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Limited campus visits
- Schedule
- Full-time, Part-time
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Normally a second class honours degree 2:2 or above in a sports or exercise related field
- Intakes
- 2027-09
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-time tuition fee UK studentsTuition · mandatory | £10,800whole program, 2027/28 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026Source |
| Full-time tuition fee international studentsTuition · mandatory | £14,000whole program, 2027/28 | International students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)