DegreeAssociate degree
Sport Management
Monroe Community College · Rochester, New York, United States
- Award
- Associate of Science
- Subjects
- Sports management
- Delivery
- Hybrid4 semesters of full-time study
- Price
- Tuition not published
About this program
A 63-64 credit associate degree in sport management, completed in four full-time semesters at the Brighton Campus or online.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports management
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Associate degree
- Exact award
- Associate of Science
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 4 semesters of full-time studyDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Provider’s term
- semester
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Full-time
- Location
- Monroe Community College Brighton Campus1000 East Henrietta Road, Rochester, NY 14623
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Applying to MCC is free, with no college essay or test scores required
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)