Sports Degrees

Athlete trainingCamp

Holiday Football Camps

Motherwell FC Community Trust · Motherwell, Scotland, United Kingdom

Sport
Football (soccer)
Ages
Ages 5–13
How to enrol
Open paid enrolment
Price
£70per camp, 2026

The only listed session (12-16 October 2026) has ended; later availability not confirmed. No safeguarding policy shown on the page.

A program for young people

Enquiries and bookings for under-18s go through a parent or guardian. We do not collect children’s details or pass messages between minors and providers. The provider’s pages we checked do not describe its safeguarding arrangements; ask before booking.

Club relationship: Relationship not confirmed

A club is named but the relationship could not be established from official sources. A logo, shirt, visiting coach or rented stadium is not an affiliation.

Club named: Motherwell FC · Actual operator: Motherwell FC Community Trust · Venue: Fir Park Training Centre

Trust name and a motherwellfc.co.uk contact address suggest a club link, but the booking page does not state the relationship.

About this program

School-holiday football camp for boys and girls of all levels covering skills, teamwork, small-sided matches and challenges, with certificates and awards.

Offering
Camp
Subjects
Coaching education
Sports
Football (soccer)
Teaching language
English
Practical coaching language
English

Training details

How places are allocated
Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
Level
boys and girls of all levels
Gender eligibility
Mixed
Training hours
9:00am to 3:00pm
Session structure
Skills, teamwork, small-sided matches and challenges
Coaching
Not stated on the page.
Residential
Non-residential
Meals
Meals not includedPacked lunch for full-day attendees
Transport
Registration is one-way; parents stay in vehicles at drop-off
Equipment
Astro boots or trainers, indoor trainers, weather-appropriate clothing
Parent or guardian arrangements
Booking through the trust's online page; contact 01698 239926.

Not published on the provider’s pages: cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
One week per holiday campRecurring or flexible: no fixed elapsed duration is published.
Provider’s term
camp
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Schedule
Intensive9:00am to 3:00pm
Venue
Fir Park Training CentreDalzell Drive, Motherwell, ML1 2DA

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked. Most recent published: 2026 October Camps, Week 1 (12 October 2026 to 16 October 2026). Past dates are not evidence of a current offering.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Full weekProgram price · mandatory£70per camp, 20262026 October Camps, Week 1All students19 October 2026Source
Single dayProgram price · mandatory£15per day, 20262026 October Camps, Week 1All students19 October 2026Source

Published total: £70 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.

Sources and verification

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction