Sports Degrees

DegreeGraduate certificate

Athletic Therapy, Post Bachelor's Certificate

Mount Royal University - Athletic Therapy · Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Athletic Therapy, Post Bachelor's Certificate
Subjects
Athletic training
Delivery
On campus / in person
Price
Tuition not published

Current enrolment availability not confirmed

Academic study is not a professional qualification

Entry to a regulated profession in this field is set by the regulator, not by the program. CATA certification requirements page was not fetched in this session; accreditation status taken from the CATA accredited institutions listing.

About this program

Post-bachelor certificate in athletic therapy; delivery campus, duration and entry requirements were not stated on the page fetched.

Offering
Academic certificate or diploma
Subjects
Athletic training
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Graduate certificate
Exact award
Athletic Therapy, Post Bachelor's Certificate
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked
Credential type
Academic certificateA university or college certificate or diploma. It is not an academic degree.
  • Verified in official recordCanadian Athletic Therapists Association (CATA)Accreditation

    Scope: Bachelor of Health and Physical Education Athletic Therapy major and Post Bachelor Certificate in Athletic Therapy

Professional pathway

What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.

Intended audience
Not published
Prior professional registration
Not published
Registering body
Canadian Athletic Therapists Association (CATA)
Recognition
Mount Royal states the program is CATA accredited and that graduating from an accredited school is needed for CATA certification exams.
What the provider says
Mount Royal University's Athletic Therapy program is accredited by the Canadian Athletic Therapists Association (CATA).Reported as published by the provider; confirm with the regulator.

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Location
Mount Royal University4825 Mount Royal Gate SW

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction