DegreeBachelor’s degree
Bachelor of Science in Sport Science & Management
Nanyang Technological University, National Institute of Education · Singapore, Singapore
- Award
- Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Sport Science & Management
- Subjects
- Sport science, Sports management
- Delivery
- On campus / in personfull-time four-year
- Price
- Tuition not published
Intake dates and fees are on the Apply to NTU site, not fetched. Teaching language not stated on the fetched page; national language assumed for the schema and unverified.
About this program
Full-time four-year honours degree combining sport science and sport management with an internship.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sport scienceSports management
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Science (Honours) in Sport Science & Management
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- full-time four-yearDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- National Institute of Education1 Nanyang Walk, Singapore 637616
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
GCE A-Level, polytechnic diploma or international qualification; interviews on a selective basis.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)