DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Science in Sport Psychology
National University · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Master of Science in Sport Psychology
- Subjects
- Sports psychology
- Delivery
- Online
- Price
- Tuition not published
Tuition not listed on the page. Page says each course runs 8 weeks for 3 semester credits; the $200 fee quote is partial wording. Page describes the programme as online; campus visits and in-person requirements were not verified.
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
100% online 36-credit master's in sport psychology in eight-week courses with an internship-placement field work component; not a licensure programme.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports psychology
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Sport Psychology
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- Registering body
- Association for Applied Sport Psychology
- What the provider says
- Provider states the programme is designed to meet the knowledge-area requirements of AASP.Reported as published by the provider; confirm with the regulator.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
- Placements
- Field Work I is an internship placement where you gain applied experience in sport psychology consulting.
- Professional practice
- This psychology program is not a licensure program
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Applications reviewed year-round; $0 application fee, no essays or exams
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Course material fee for Field Work I and IIMandatory extra · mandatory | $200per course | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)