DegreeBachelor’s degree
Department of Sport Studies for International Community
Nippon Sport Science University · Faculty of Sport Culture (per university listing) · Tokyo, Japan
- Award
- Bachelor (Physical Education)
- Subjects
- Sport science, Physical education
- Delivery
- On campus / in personFour years
- Price
- Tuition not published
Language of instruction and current intake not confirmed. Teaching language not stated on the fetched page; national language assumed for the schema and unverified.
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Four-year undergraduate department with English-communication elements, awarding a Bachelor (Physical Education).
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sport sciencePhysical education
- Teaching language
- Japanese
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor (Physical Education)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Four yearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Tokyo Setagaya Campus7-1-1 Fukasawa, Setagaya-ku, Tokyo
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)