Athlete trainingCamp
Holiday Goalkeeper Camp (MLK Day and Presidents Day)
Pells Keeper School · Columbia, Maryland, United States
- Sport
- Football (soccer)
- Ages
- 3rd-8th grade
- How to enrol
- Open paid enrolment
- Price
- $215per day, 2027
A program for young people
Club relationship: Independent provider
The provider has no club tie we could establish, or operates in its own right.
Club named: Pells Keeper School · Actual operator: Pells Keeper School
Independent goalkeeper school; no club tie stated.
About this program
Full-day holiday goalkeeper camps for 3rd-8th graders on MLK Day and Presidents Day at Sports World in Columbia.
- Offering
- Camp
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- English
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
- Level
- Groups are based on skill level.
- Gender eligibility
- Mixed
- Position focus
- goalkeeper
- Training hours
- MLK Day full day 9am-4pm; 7 hours total each day
- Coaching
- PKS staff consist of current collegiate goalkeepers, college coaches, regional ODP coaches and other qualified and former collegiate goalkeepers
- Residential
- Non-residential
- Meals
- Meals not includedBring your own lunch and stay at Sports World and eat with coaching staff!
- Supervision
- Space is limited, each session will have a maximum of a 5-7gk's:1 player to coach ratio
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Registration through the 'Register now' link on the camp page; cancellation policy is stated there.
Not published on the provider’s pages: transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Venue
- Sports World
Upcoming dated sessions
- Holiday Camp - MLK Day Jan 18, 2027 · 18 January 2027Page heading 'Holiday Camp 2027'Availability not stated
- Holiday Camp - Presidents Day Feb 15, 2027 · 15 February 2027Page heading 'Holiday Camp 2027'Availability not stated
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-day camp (MLK Day or Presidents Day)Program price | $215per day, 2027 | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: duration. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)