DegreeMBA (sports specialization)
MBA, Sport Management
Point Loma Nazarene University · San Diego, California, United States
- Award
- MBA, Sport Management
- Subjects
- Sports management, Sports business
- Delivery
- Hybrid12-24 months
- Price
- $890per credit, 2026-27
About this program
A 36-unit MBA with 27 core business units and 9 units in sport management, offered face-to-face and online.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports managementSports business
- Sports specialization
- Sport Management (9 units toward sport management)
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- MBA (sports specialization)
- Exact award
- MBA, Sport Management
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live and asynchronous
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 12-24 monthsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Mission Valley Regional Center
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Baccalaureate degree from a regionally accredited institution, as evidenced by official transcripts
- Intakes
- 2027-01-11
- 2027-05-10
- 2027-08-30
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tuition per unitTuition · mandatory | $890per credit, 2026-27 | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)