Athlete trainingCamp
PTFC Technical Training Sessions
Portland Timbers (PTFC Camps) · Portland, Oregon, United States
- Sport
- Football (soccer)
- Ages
- Ages 11–16
- How to enrol
- Open paid enrolment
- Price
- $275per camp, 2026
A program for young people
Club relationship: Operated by the club
The club itself (or its own foundation) organises the program, as shown on an official club page.
Club named: Portland Timbers · Actual operator: Portland Timbers (PTFC Camps)
Evidence: official page “Our amazing team of coaches will help you grow your love for the game, sharpen your skills, and build confidence.”
Camps are published on the club's own timbers.com site under the PTFC Camps name with a club postal address and club email (ptfccamps@timbers.com).
About this program
Technical sessions at Providence Park for middle and high school players aged 11-16 preparing for tryouts and their season.
- Offering
- Camp
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- English
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Open paid enrolmentAnyone can book and pay for a place, subject to availability and the published age rules.
- Level
- All genders and skill levels
- Gender eligibility
- Mixed
- Session structure
- This camp is meant to help athletes prepare for tryouts, their upcoming season, and improve overall technical and physical abilities.
- Coaching
- Our staff of USSF certified coaches
- Residential
- Non-residential
- Meals
- Meals not published
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Registration is online only through PlayMetrics: parents create an account, add their player(s) and register them for programs available to the player's age group.
- Cancellation policy
- Provider cancellation policy
Not published on the provider’s pages: meals, transport. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Venue
- Providence Park1844 SW Morrison St, Portland, OR 97205
Upcoming dated sessions
- Fall 2026 Technical Training (Nov 23-25) · 23 November 2026 to 25 November 2026Availability not stated
- Fall 2026 Technical Training (Dec 21-23) · 21 December 2026 to 23 December 2026Availability not stated
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Technical training sessionProgram price | $275per camp, 2026 | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
Published total: $275 as a single whole-program price. No other total is calculated.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: duration. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)