Professional courseCertificate
Level 1 Nutrition Coaching Certification
Precision Nutrition · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Level 1 Nutrition Coaching Certification
- Subjects
- Sports nutrition, Fitness and wellness
- Delivery
- Online
- Price
- Price not published
Price, duration, prerequisites and exam not stated on the page fetched.
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Provider certification for nutrition coaches; graduates may use the title PN Certified Nutrition Coach.
- Offering
- Professional course
- Subjects
- Sports nutritionFitness and wellness
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Certificate
- Exact award
- Level 1 Nutrition Coaching Certification
- Award status
- Provider-issued awardIssued by the provider itself. It is not an academic degree; check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Provider certificateIssued by the provider. Check separately whether any authority recognises it.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
- What the provider says
- Graduates can use the title PN Certified Nutrition Coach.Reported as published by the provider; confirm with the regulator.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price, admissions details, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)