Athlete trainingAcademy program
RSL Elite Development Program (EDP)
Real Salt Lake Youth Programs · Herriman, Utah, United States
- Sport
- Football (soccer)
- Ages
- U11, U12, U13, U14
- How to enrol
- Trial or selection
- Price
- Price not published
Training venue is not stated on the programme page; the campus shown is the club's academy site named on the camps page.
A program for young people
Club relationship: Operated by the club
The club itself (or its own foundation) organises the program, as shown on an official club page.
Club named: Real Salt Lake · Actual operator: Real Salt Lake (RSL Youth)
Evidence: official page “Led by Real Salt Lake MLS NEXT Academy coaches and former MLS professional coaches”
About this program
Tryout-based technical development programme for pre-academy players in four age groups (U11-U14), field players and goalkeepers, open to players living in Utah, Nevada and Arizona.
- Offering
- Academy program
- Sports
- Football (soccer)
- Teaching language
- English
Training details
- How places are allocated
- Trial or selectionEntry depends on a trial or selection process. Attending a trial does not guarantee a place.
- Level
- Four eligible age groups: U11, U12, U13, U14 (Field Players & Goalkeepers)
- Gender eligibility
- Not specified
- Coaching
- Led by Real Salt Lake MLS NEXT Academy coaches and former MLS professional coaches
- Residential
- Non-residential
- Meals
- Meals not published
- Parent or guardian arrangements
- Not published on the page.
Not published on the provider’s pages: meals, transport, cancellation policy link. Contact the provider for details.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Venue
- Zions Bank Real Academy
No dated tryout or season published on the page.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Price not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: price, duration. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)