DegreeMaster’s degree
Master of Science in Exercise Science (Strength and Conditioning)
Saint Xavier University · Online · provider based in United States
- Award
- Master of Science in Exercise Science (Strength and Conditioning)
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioning, Exercise science, Sport science
- Delivery
- OnlineTwo years
- Price
- $530per credit
The parent MSES page describes a two-day onsite intensive in the last semester; this focus page states the program is 100% online and does not mention it.
About this program
Online master's in exercise science with a strength and conditioning focus; the page states it prepares students for the NSCA-CSCS exam.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Strength and conditioningExercise scienceSport science
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Exercise Science (Strength and Conditioning)
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Two yearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuition · mandatory | $530per credit | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)