DegreeMBA (sports specialization)
Sports Business MBA concentration
Samford University · Birmingham, Alabama, United States
- Award
- Sports Business MBA concentration
- Subjects
- Sports business, Sports management
- Delivery
- Hybrid
- Price
- Tuition not published
About this program
MBA concentration in sports business that can be completed online or on campus in the evenings.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports businessSports management
- Sports specialization
- Sports Business
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- MBA (sports specialization)
- Exact award
- Sports Business MBA concentration
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
Stated by the providerAACSB InternationalAccreditation
Scope: Sports Business MBA program, as stated by the provider
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Evenings
- Location
- Samford University campus
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Undergraduate GPA of 3.0 or higher, character references, statement of purpose, sports industry extracurricular activities; rolling review
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sports Industry Program FeeMandatory extra · mandatory | $250per term | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, duration. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)