DegreeMaster’s degree
Department of Physical Education, Master's: Sports Studies / Sports Science / Global Sports Management
Seoul National University (Sport programmes) · Seoul, South Korea
- Award
- Department of Physical Education, Master's: Sports Studies / Sports Science / Global Sports Management
- Subjects
- Sport science, Sports management
- Delivery
- On campus / in person
- Price
- Tuition not published
Teaching language and current-year deadlines not confirmed. Teaching language not stated on the fetched page; national language assumed for the schema and unverified.
About this program
Master's programme in the Department of Physical Education with three majors; language requirement TEPS over 298 or iBT over 79.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sport scienceSports management
- Teaching language
- Korean
- Language entry requirements
- TEPS over 298, IBT over 79
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Department of Physical Education, Master's: Sports Studies / Sports Science / Global Sports Management
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campus / in personTaught at the listed location.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Seoul National University, Gwanak campus1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 08826
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Bachelor's degree or equivalent, two recommendations, study plan, major exam and interview.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
Tuition not published on the pages we checked. This does not mean it is free: contact the provider for current fees, what they include and any deposit or cancellation terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: tuition, duration, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)