DegreeMaster’s degree
LLM International Sports Law in Practice
Sheffield Hallam University · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
- Award
- LLM International Sports Law in Practice
- Subjects
- Sports law
- Delivery
- Online1 Year / 2 Years
- Price
- £11,490whole program, 2027-28
The page shown is the 2027/28 entry; current-year availability not confirmed.
Academic study is not a professional qualification
About this program
Online LLM focused on the practice and procedure of sports disputes before bodies such as CAS and the FIFA tribunal.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports law
- Teaching language
- English
- Language entry requirements
- IELTS 6.5 with a minimum of 6.0 in writing and 5.5 in all other skill areas for non-native speakers
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- LLM International Sports Law in Practice
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Credential type
- Academic degreeA degree awarded by an academic institution. It is a qualification of study, not by itself a licence to practise a regulated profession.
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Professional pathway
What this course is for, who can take it and what it does and does not lead to.
- Intended audience
- Not published
- Prior professional registration
- Not published
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live instruction
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 1 Year / 2 YearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions
A 2:2 degree or above in Law, Business, Sports Science or a related degree; two satisfactory references.
- Intakes
- September 2027
- January 2028
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full courseTuition · mandatory | £11,490whole program, 2027-28 | Domestic students | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
| Full courseTuition · mandatory | £11,490whole program, 2027-28 | International students | 19 October 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically. |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 19 October 2026)