Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

Master of Science in Kinesiology - Coaching

Southern Arkansas University · Online · provider based in United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
Master of Science in Kinesiology - Coaching
Subjects
Kinesiology, Coaching education
Delivery
OnlineApproximately 2 Years
Price
$338per credit

About this program

Fully online 33-credit-hour non-licensure master's for coaches, educators and athletic professionals.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
KinesiologyCoaching education
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Kinesiology - Coaching
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Yes, as stated by the provider
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
Approximately 2 YearsDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
OnlineTaught online. Check live versus recorded instruction, and any visits, labs, exams or placements that must be done in person.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Schedule
Not published

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
TuitionTuition · mandatory$338per creditIn-state residents19 October 2026Source
TuitionTuition · mandatory$530per creditOut-of-state students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 19 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 19 October 2026)

Suggest a correction