DegreeMaster’s degree
M.A. Sports Management & Administration
Southern Nazarene University · Bethany, Oklahoma, United States
- Award
- M.A. Sports Management & Administration
- Subjects
- Sports management, Sports business
- Delivery
- Hybrid20 months to graduate
- Price
- $569per credit
About this program
Master of Arts in sports management and administration, 36 credit hours, offered on campus or online in 6-week courses.
- Offering
- Degree program
- Subjects
- Sports managementSports business
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification level
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- M.A. Sports Management & Administration
- Award status
- Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Awarding body
- Not stated on the pages we checked
No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.
Online and hybrid delivery
What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.
- Whole program online
- Not stated
- Instruction
- Live or asynchronous not stated
Duration, schedule and dates
- Duration
- 20 months to graduateDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Location
- Southern Nazarene University, Bethany6729 NW 39th Expressway, Bethany, OK 73008
No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.
Admissions
Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TuitionTuition · mandatory | $569per credit | All students | 19 October 2026Source |
No single total is published, so none is calculated here.
Sources and verification
Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 23 October 2026)