Sports Degrees

DegreeMaster’s degree

M.S. Exercise Science - Health & Human Performance

Southern Nazarene University · Bethany, Oklahoma, United States

Visit official pageRequest information
Award
M.S. Exercise Science - Health & Human Performance
Subjects
Exercise science, Sport science
Delivery
Hybrid20 months to graduate
Price
$629per credit

About this program

Master of Science in exercise science, 36 credit hours, offered on campus or online in 6-week courses.

Offering
Degree program
Subjects
Exercise scienceSport science
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification level
Master’s degree
Exact award
M.S. Exercise Science - Health & Human Performance
Award status
Academic awardAwarded by a degree-granting institution.
Awarding body
Not stated on the pages we checked

No accreditation or recognition is recorded for this program on the pages we checked.

Online and hybrid delivery

What is done online, and what still has to be done in person.

Whole program online
Not stated
Instruction
Live or asynchronous not stated

Duration, schedule and dates

Duration
20 months to graduateDirectory label: long-term (six calendar months or longer). A browsing label, not an official classification.
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Location
Southern Nazarene University, Bethany6729 NW 39th Expressway, Bethany, OK 73008

No upcoming dated session is published on the provider’s pages we checked.

Admissions

Admissions details not published on the pages we checked. Contact the provider for details; this does not mean admissions are closed.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each price keeps its basis (per week, per camp, per term, per year, whole program) and is never converted. Installments are not totals.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
TuitionTuition · mandatory$629per creditAll students19 October 2026Source

No single total is published, so none is calculated here.

Sources and verification

Not published on the provider’s pages: admissions details, schedule. Contact the provider for details.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 23 October 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction